Das sind wir

 

Guido Nallinger

Guido Nallinger
Geschäftsführer

 

 

 

info@showtime-bonn.de
Telefon: 0228 - 465688


 

Fabian Nallinger

Fabian Nallinger
Fachkraft für Veranstaltungstechnik

 

 

 

f.nallinger@showtime-bonn.de
Telefon: 0228 - 465688


 

Alessandra Grommes

Alessandra Grommes
Veranstaltungskauffrau

 

 

 

a.grommes@showtime-bonn.de
Telefon: 0228 - 465688


 

Nicolas Uhl

Nicolas Uhl
Fachkraft für Veranstaltungstechnik

 

 

n.uhl@showtime-bonn.de
Telefon: 0228 - 465688


 

Rene Bibelge

René Bibelge
Fachkraft für Veranstaltungstechnik

 

 

r.bibelge@showtime-bonn.de
Telefon: 0228 - 465688


 

Christian Kissener

Christian Kissener
Fachkraft für Veranstaltungstechnik

 

 

c.kissener@showtime-bonn.de
Telefon: 0228 - 465688


 

Dirk Auf der Mauer

Dirk Auf der Mauer
Planung

 

 

d.aufdermauer@showtime-bonn.de
Telefon: 0228 - 465688


 

Tobias Nallinger

Tobias Nallinger
Azubi Fachkraft für Veranstaltungstechnik

 

 

t.nallinger@showtime-bonn.de
Telefon: 0228 - 465688